SALES TEAM

FOODSERVICE

WESTERN

Frank Leto – West Divison Manager

Phone: (630) 470-3845 

Frank@cheesemerchants.com 

Jeff Wright – Northwest Regional Manager

Phone: (630) 746-5600

jeff@cheesemerchants.com 

Bill Delfino - Western Regional Manager

Phone: (310) 721-9491

bdelfino@cheesemerchants.com 

STRATEGIC

Tom Haws – Manager National Distributor Sales

Phone: (303) 827-8460

thaws@cheesemerchants.com

Chris Craig –Southeast Specialty Sales Manager

Phone: (985) 807-5192

ccraig@cheesemerchants.com

RETAIL TEAM

Jim Wittig – Vice President Retail Sales 

Phone: (585) 626-0359

jwittig@cheesemerchants.com

Tom Duba – Director of Retail Sales

Phone: (479) 426-3194 tduba@cheesemerchants.com

CENTRAL

Frank Cusumano-Central Division Manager

Phone:(630) 361-7166

Fcusumano@cheesemerchants.com

Brent Rea-Regional Manager

Phone: (810) 343-3775

Brent@cheesemerchants.com

Justin Pagliuco - Central/Midwest Sales

Phone: (630) 580-0740

Jpagliuco@cheesemerchants.com

EASTERN

Tom Niccoli – Northeast Division Manager

Phone: (630) 470-1796

tom@cheesemerchants.com

Alex Caruso — Regional Manager

Phone: (630) 864-7038

alex@cheesemerchants.com

Mark Basiliere – Area Manager

Phone: (978) 998-9466

markb@cheesemerchants.com   

Eric Bach – Regional Manager

Phone: (443) 797-9275

ebach@cheesemerchants.com

MANUFACTURING OPERATIONS

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Bob Greco – Executive Vice President/Managing Partner 
Phone: (630) 221-0580
bobg@cheesemerchants.com   

 

Jim Smart – Executive Vice President Sales

Phone: (630) 768-0318

jim@cheesemerchants.com

Adam Reizer – Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (630) 580-0350

areizer@cheesemerchants.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Mike Sacchetti – Manufacturing Facilities GM

Phone: (630) 580-0352

msacchetti@cheesemerchants.com

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Paul DelleGrazie – Director Quality Assurance
Phone: (630) 580-0351
paul@cheesemerchants.com

 

SHIPPING

James Bryan-Shipping Manager

Scheduling & Shipping Inquiries

Phone: (630) 580-0363

shipping@cheesemerchants.com 

  

RECEIVING

Scheduling & Receiving Inquiries

Phone: (630)580-0743/ (630) 580-0366

receiving@cheesemerchants.com

Cheese_Merchants_logo WT.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

1301 Schiferl Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103
(630) 221-0580

Fax: (630) 221-0584
info@cheesemerchants.com

© 2020 Cheese Merchants of America, 1301 Schiferl Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103