Experienced, knowledgeable cheese experts help you get exactly what you need!

Our dedicated sales force has more than 75 years of combined experienced sourcing and selling the world’s finest cheeses.

Cheese Merchants of America strategically locates its sales force to deliver maximum customer utilization and to assist our broker network in servicing our customers growing and ongoing needs.

FOODSERVICE

NORTHEAST

Tom Niccoli – Northeast Division Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 470-1796

tom@cheesemerchants.com

Alex CarusoRegional Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 864-7038
alex@cheesemerchants.com

Mark Basiliere – Area Manager
Cell Phone: (978) 998-9466
markb@cheesemerchants.com   

Mike Costa — Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (513) 226-5257
mcosta@cheesemerchants.com

SOUTHEAST

Frank Leto – Southeast Division Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 470-3845  
frank@cheesemerchants.com

Eric Bach – Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (443) 797-9275
ebach@cheesemerchants.com

John Agudelo – SE Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (786) 393-8242
jagudelo@cheesemerchants.com

CENTRAL

Chris Craig – Central Division Manager
Cell Phone: (985) 807-5192
ccraig@cheesemerchants.com

Dean DePaoli – Area Manager
Cell Phone: (708) 465-3572
ddepaoli@cheesemerchants.com

Alan BundyRegional Manager
Cell Phone: (316) 655-0303
abundy@cheesemerchants.com

Frank Cusumano Area Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 361-7166
fcusumano@cheesemerchants.com
   

WEST

John PerazzoWest Divison Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 768-0317  
johnp@cheesemerchants.com 

Miguel Banuelos – Southwest Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (602) 315-8136
mbanuelos@cheesemerchants.com 

Jeff WrightPacific Northwest Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 746-5600
jeff@cheesemerchants.com

STRATEGIC

Tom Haws – Manager National Distributor Sales
Cell Phone: (303) 827-8460
thaws@cheesemerchants.com 

Brent Rea – Strategic Sales
Cell Phone: (810) 343-3775
brent@cheesemerchants.com


RETAIL

Jim WittigDirector Retail Sales
Cell Phone: (585) 626-0359
jwittig@cheesemerchants.com

Tom Duba – National Sales Manager Retail
Cell Phone: (479) 426-3194
tduba@cheesemerchants.com

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Paul DelleGrazieDirector Quality Assurance
Phone: (630) 221-0508

paul@cheesemerchants.com

Luke WarwickQuality Assurance Supervisor
Phone: (630) 221-0580

luke@cheesemerchants.com
 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Bob Greco – Executive Vice President/Managing Partner 
Phone: (630) 221-0580
bobg@cheesemerchants.com   

Jim SmartExecutive Vice President Sales
Phone: (630) 768-0318
jim@cheesemerchants.com