Experienced, knowledgeable cheese experts help you get exactly what you need!

Our dedicated sales force has more than 75 years of combined experienced sourcing and selling the world’s finest cheeses.

Cheese Merchants of America strategically locates its sales force to deliver maximum customer utilization and to assist our broker network in servicing our customers growing and ongoing needs.

 

SALES TEAM

FOODSERVICE

NORTHEAST

Tom Niccoli – Northeast Division Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 470-1796

tom@cheesemerchants.com
 
Alex CarusoRegional Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 864-7038
alex@cheesemerchants.com
 
Mark Basiliere – Area Manager
Cell Phone: (978) 998-9466
markb@cheesemerchants.com   
 
Eric Bach – Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (443) 797-9275
ebach@cheesemerchants.com
 
John Agudelo – SE Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (786) 393-8242
jagudelo@cheesemerchants.com

CENTRAL

Chris Craig – Central Division Manager
Cell Phone: (985) 807-5192
ccraig@cheesemerchants.com
 
Alan BundyRegional Manager
Cell Phone: (316) 655-0303
abundy@cheesemerchants.com

Brent Rea-Regional Midwest Manager
Cell Phone: (810) 343-3775
Brent@cheesemerchants.com
 
Ryan Duba- Regional North Central Manager
Cell Phone: (952)444-0581
Rduba@Cheesemerchants.com

WEST

Frank Leto – West Divison Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 470-3845 
Frank@cheesemerchants.com 
 
Jeff WrightNorthwest Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (630) 746-5600
jeff@cheesemerchants.com 
 
Bill Delfino - Western Regional Manager
Cell Phone: (310) 721-9491
bdelfino@cheesemerchants.com
 

  

STRATEGIC

Tom Haws – Manager National Distributor Sales
Cell Phone: (303) 827-8460
thaws@cheesemerchants.com
 
Frank Cusumano-Special Sales/ Industrial Sales
Cell Phone:(630) 361-7166
 Fcusumano@cheesemerchants.com
  

RETAIL TEAM

Jim WittigVice President Retail Sales 
Cell Phone: (585) 626-0359
jwittig@cheesemerchants.com
Tom Duba – Director of Retail Sales
Cell Phone: (479) 426-3194
tduba@cheesemerchants.com


QUALITY ASSURANCE

Paul DelleGrazieDirector Quality Assurance
Phone: (630) 580-0351

paul@cheesemerchants.com

 


SHIPPING

James Bryan-Shipping Manager
Scheduling & Shipping Inquiries
Phone: (630) 580-0363
shipping@cheesemerchants.com
 
  
RECEIVING 
Scott Rich-Receiving Manager
Scheduling & Receiving Inquiries
Phone: (630)580-0743/ (630) 580-0366
receiving@cheesemerchants.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Bob Greco – Executive Vice President/Managing Partner 
Phone: (630) 221-0580

bobg@cheesemerchants.com   
 

Jim SmartExecutive Vice President Sales
Phone: (630) 768-0318
jim@cheesemerchants.com